نحن نقدم حلول فعالة في قطاع المياه

منتجات

  • Tongren Hydropower Station Flood Control Function Renovation Project

    مشروع تجديد وظيفة التحكم في الفيضانات في محطة تونغرن للطاقة الكهرومائية

    L * H: 90 * 5 (م)

    التطبيقات: التحكم في الفيضانات ، توليد الطاقة الكهرومائية

    الموقع: قويتشو ، الصين

  • Simplified Elevated Dam(SED)

    السد المرتفع المبسط (SED)

    السد المرتفع المبسط (SED) هو نوع جديد من السدود يستخدم مضخة هيدروليكية يدوية أو محرك ديزل للتحكم في اللوحات لأعلى ولأسفل لاحتجاز المياه وتفريغها. أول ابتكار لتقنية مضخة الضغط اليدوية ذات الإزاحة الكبيرة ولا تحتاج إلى كهرباء SED ينطبق بشكل خاص على منطقة لا كهرباء وساحل البحر. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم الترويج له على نطاق واسع في ميانمار وبنغلاديش وفيتنام وبلدان أخرى.

  • Hydraulic Elevator Dam

    سد مصعد هيدروليكي

    يعد سد المصعد الهيدروليكي ، الذي تم بحثه وتطويره بواسطة BIC ، إنجازًا مبتكرًا في علوم وتكنولوجيا الحفاظ على المياه. وهي عبارة عن مزيج محسَّن من مبدأ "آلية رفع ثلاثية النقاط مفصلية" وفتحة تقليدية. دعم الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية في الجزء الخلفي من اللوحة

    لرفع البوابة لسد المياه أو إنزال البوابة في حالة تصريف الفيضان. ينطبق على مختلف الظروف الهيدرولوجية والجيولوجية ؛ يستخدم على نطاق واسع في المناظر الطبيعية للنهر ، وتخزين مياه الري ، واستنفاد سعة الخزان وغيرها من حفظ المياهالطاقة المائية ، الحضارة البيئية المائية ومشاريع البناء العمرانية. هذه التكنولوجياحاصل على سلسلة من براءات الاختراع الصادرة عن مكتب الدولة للملكية الفكرية لجمهورية الصين الشعبية ، وتم إدراجه في كتالوج عام 2014 للترويج الرئيسي والتوجيه العملي المتقدم للحفاظ على المياه

  • Rubber dam Introduction

    مقدمة السد المطاطي

    السد المطاطي مقدمة السد المطاطي هو نوع جديد من الهيكل الهيدروليكي مقارنة ببوابة السد الفولاذية ، وهو مصنوع من قماش عالي القوة ملتصق بالمطاط ، والذي يشكل كيسًا مطاطيًا مثبتًا على أرضية الطابق السفلي للسد. ملء الماء أو الهواء في كيس السد ، يتم استخدام السد المطاطي للاحتفاظ بالماء. تفريغ الماء أو الهواء من كيس السد ، ويستخدم لإطلاق الفيضانات. يتميز السد المطاطي بالعديد من المزايا مقارنة بالسدود التقليدية ، مثل التكلفة المنخفضة ، والهيكل الهيدروليكي البسيط ، والبناء القصير ...
  • Introduction of Containerized Water Treatment Plant

    إدخال محطة معالجة المياه في حاويات

    مقدمة عن محطة معالجة المياه الحاوية إن محطة معالجة المياه الحاوية هي منتج حاوية قياسي تم تطويره بواسطة شركة Beijing IWHR Corporation (BIC). تم تصميمه لمعالجة كمية صغيرة من الماء. يتم فصل محطة معالجة المياه الحاوية إلى نوعين مختلفين من السلاسل: (1) أحدهما هو معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي لإعادة استخدامها: (محطة معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي في حاويات) ؛ (2) والآخر هو تنقية المياه للشرب. (محطة تنقية المياه بالحاويات) ...
  • Water Treatment

    معالجة المياه

    الهدف: تقديم أفضل الحلول لمشاريع معالجة المياه.

    لتوفير معدات معالجة المياه الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة.

    لتمكين الأفراد من الحصول على مياه نظيفة وعذبة.

    القيمة: الحماس تجاه الموثوقية للتكنولوجيا الموجهة نحو الناس

    ميزات1. العملية / الحل الأمثل

    2. عالية الأداء مع أفضل فعالية من حيث التكلفة

    3. عالية الكفاءة / انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة

    4. موثوقية عالية / دورة حياة طويلة

    5.عملية بسيطة وصيانة أقل

    6.Small البصمة / الموثوقية

    7- السعي وراء "فن التصنيع"

We provide effective solutions in water sector

Products

  • Tongren Hydropower Station Flood Control Function Renovation Project

    Tongren Hydropower Station Flood Control Function Renovation Project

    L*H: 90*5(m)

    Applications: Flood Control, Hydroelectric power generation

    Location: Guizhou, China

  • Simplified Elevated Dam(SED)

    Simplified Elevated Dam(SED)

    Simplified Elevated Dam(SED) is a new type dam which uses manual hydraulic pump or diesel engine to control panels up and down for water retaining and discharging. First innovation of large displacement hand pressure pump technology and doesn’t need electricity. SED is particularly applicable for no electricity area and sea coast. At present, it has been widely promoted in Myanmar, Bangladesh, Vietnam and other countries.

  • Hydraulic Elevator Dam

    Hydraulic Elevator Dam

    Hydraulic elevator dam, researched and developed by BIC, is an innovative achievement in water conservancy science and technology. It is the optimized combination of hydraulic “three-hinge-point luffing mechanism principe” and traditional sluice. Hydraulic cylinders support at the back of the panel

    to lift up the gate for blocking water or to drop down the gate in the case of flood discharging. It is applicable to various hydrological and geological conditions; it is widely used in river landscape, storage of irrigation water, expension of reservoir capacity and other water conservancy hydropower, water ecological civilization and urbanization construction projects. This technology has obtained series of patents issued by State Intellectual Property Office of P.R.C, and has been listed in 2014 Catalogue of Key Promotion and Guiding for Advanced Water Conservancy Practical

  • Rubber dam Introduction

    Rubber dam Introduction

    Rubber dam Introduction Rubber dam is a new type of hydraulic structure compared with steel sluice gate, and made of high-strength fabric adhering with rubber, which forms a rubber bag anchoring on basement floor of dam. Filling water or air into the dam bag, rubber dam is used for water retention. Emptying water or air from the dam bag, it is used for flood release. Rubber dam has many advantages compared to conventional weirs, such as low cost, simple hydraulic structure, short constructio...
  • Introduction of Containerized Water Treatment Plant

    Introduction of Containerized Water Treatment Plant

    Introduction of Containerized Water Treatment Plant The Containerized Water Treatment Plant is a standard container product which developed by Beijing IWHR Corporation (BIC). it designed to treated small quantity of water. The Containerized Water Treatment Plant is separated to two different types of series: (1) One is the wastewater treatment for reused: (Containerized Waste-Water Treatment Plant); (2) The other is the water purification for drinking; (Containerized Water Purification Plant)...
  • Water Treatment

    Water Treatment

    Aim:To provide the best  solutions for water treatment projects.

    To provide the most cost-effective water treatment equipments.

    To enable individuals have clean and fresh water.

    Value:Reliability  Enthusiasm to Technology  People-oriented

    Features1.Optimized process / solution

    2.High performance with best cost-effectiveness

    3.High efficiency/Low energy consumption

    4.High reliability/Long life cycle

    5.Simple operation and less maintenance

    6.Small footprint/Reliability

    7.Pursuit of “art of manufacturing”