نحن نقدم حلول فعالة في قطاع المياه

معلومات عنا

يغطي نطاق العمل بشكل أساسي:

رمز BICيعمل بشكل أساسي على البحث في المجالات التقنية ذات الصلة مثل موارد المياه الخارجية والوطنية والطاقة المائية والاتصالات والطاقة والسكك الحديدية والهندسة البلدية والبناء وما إلى ذلك ؛ التحقيق الهندسي والتصميم والبناء والإشراف والاستشارات والتقييم والمراقبة والتفتيش ، EPC ؛ البحث والتطوير وتصنيع وبيع المواد الهندسية الجديدة ومعدات المراقبة والنظام القائم على المعلومات ومعدات معالجة المياه والمعدات الكهروميكانيكية ؛ تعمل ذاتيًا وكونها وكيلًا لأعمال الاستيراد والتصدير لجميع أنواع السلع والتكنولوجيا.

yytt
حفظ المياه

تقديم تصميم استشاري ومجموعة كاملة وعقد مشروع تركيب المعدات وخدمة ما بعد البيع للمشاريع الهندسية الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم للحفاظ على المياه ؛ تصميم وتصنيع وتركيب السدود المطاطية وسدود المصاعد الهيدروليكية.

معالجة المياه

BIC هي المورد الرئيسي لمعدات معالجة المياه والبناء في الصين ولديها فريق محترف من المصممين والمهندسين وموظفي الإدارة. نقدم أيضًا الاستشارات الفنية والعمل على مشاريع الهندسة والمشتريات والبناء (EPC) في المجالات التالية: معالجة النفايات السائلة البلدية (ETP) ، ومعالجة مياه الصرف الصناعي (مياه الصرف الصحي للمدابغ ، ومياه الصرف الصحي للطباعة والصباغة ، ومياه الصرف الصحي لمصانع الورق ، ومياه الصرف الصحي لمصنع الورق) ، ومشاريع إمدادات المياه ومعالجة أنواع خاصة من المياه (مياه الزرنيخ ، والمياه المفلورة ، ومياه المنغنيز والمياه قليلة الملوحة) بعد عدة سنوات من البحث ، طورت BIC سلسلة من منتجات معالجة المياه ذات الصلة بما في ذلك: Ultra Filtration (UF ) ، والتناضح العكسي (RO) ، والمفاعل الحيوي الغشائي (MBR) ، وتحلية مياه البحر ، ومحطات إزالة الزيت ومعالجة المياه في حاويات ، ومضخة الصرف الصحي المركبة في حالات الطوارئ. هذه المنتجات ثورية ويمكن الحصول عليها بتكلفة معقولة.

تجارة الاستيراد والتصدير

التعامل مع استيراد وتصدير أنواع مختلفة من السلع المطابقة لسياسات الدولة سواء بشكل مستقل أو كوكيل ؛

We provide effective solutions in water sector

About Us

The business scope mainly covers:

BIC mainly works on research in related technical fields such as overseas and national water resources and hydropower, communication, energy, railway, municipal engineering, construction etc.; Engineering investigation and design, construction, supervision, consulting and evaluation, monitoring and inspection, EPC;  research and development, manufacturing and sale of new engineering materials, monitoring equipment and information-based system, water treatment equipment, and electro-mechanical equipment; self-operated and being agent of import and export business of all kinds of commodity and technology.

yytt
Water Conservancy

Provide consultant design, complete set, equipment installation project contract and after-sales service of small- and medium-sized water conservancy engineering projects; Design, manufacturing and installation of rubber dams, hydraulic elevator dams;

Water Treatment

BIC is a leading supplier of water treatment equipment and construction in China and has a professional team of designers, engineers and management staff. We also provide technical consultation and work on Engineering, Procurement and Construction (EPC) projects in the following areas: municipal effluent treatment (ETP), industrial wastewater treatment (tannery wastewater, printing and dyeing wastewater, paper mill wastewater, and chemical plant wastewater), water supply projects and treatment of special types of water (arsenic water, fluorinated water, forum- manganese water and brackish water).After several years of research, BIC has developed a series of related water treatment products including: the Ultra Filtration (UF), Reverse Osmosis (RO), Membrane Bioreactor (MBR), Seawater Desalination, Oil Removal and Containerized Water Treatment Plants, and Emergency Drainage Vehicle-Mounted Pump. These products are revolutionary and can be obtained at a reasonable cost.

Import & Export Trade

Handle the import and export of various types of commodities conforming to state policies either independently or as an agent;